When deleting picks with middle mouse button or pick times are changed, this information is not provided to .obs and all the other output file (e.g. .xml). Deleting picks with "Delete Button" in three-component window only effects that window, but not section window nor buffer (same error as described above). No error message occurs. If a new project has been started and picks are loaded from xml-file, then changes are taken into account. However, even if this loaded xml-file has been derived with manual picks, the picks are shown as automatic picks.
When deleting picks with middle mouse button or pick times are changed, this information is not provided to .obs and all the other output file (e.g. .xml). Deleting picks with "Delete Button" in three-component window only effects that window, but not section window nor buffer (same error as described above). No error message occurs. If a new project has been started and picks are loaded from xml-file, then changes are taken into account. However, even if this loaded xml-file has been derived with manual picks, the picks are shown as automatic picks.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When deleting picks with middle mouse button or pick times are changed, this information is not provided to .obs and all the other output file (e.g. .xml). Deleting picks with "Delete Button" in three-component window only effects that window, but not section window nor buffer (same error as described above). No error message occurs. If a new project has been started and picks are loaded from xml-file, then changes are taken into account. However, even if this loaded xml-file has been derived with manual picks, the picks are shown as automatic picks.